gwensarah and johanny
more random bits of meaninglessness
13:02 & 25 June 2003

It's hot today. I'm not a big fan of hot weather unless it's involving nighttime bonfires and sunset adventures.

My only beef with people in love currently is that they never update their damn journals anymore. It goes from serial updating to once a week if that.

Yeah yeah, I know..it's called having a life.

Is it horribly wrong to lay low and not make any plans for tonight for the sole reason of there being a cheesy tv-movie on tonight that I want to watch since I sat through part one?

Part one was really "Lifetime Movie of the Week" cheesy. Seriously.

Today I woke up at 6:30am and thought "happy birthday ley line walker" and went back to sleep.

I then took Rymer to school, came home, laughed at Eton's uniforms for probably the billionth time in my life, made some soup, drank a coffee-milk, engaged in some funny IMs, thought about people I don't usually, wished I was a princess, wondered how young I could send Rymer to boarding school given his current attidude, lusted after firemen driving down my street, debating taking a nap since I can't smoke and it's making me cranky, fretted over how I'm going to pay for Rymer's school fees by June 30th since I have zero money and no one I can borrow it from, sent about 20 resumes out and wished I had some books to read.

I really want to see All Girl Summer Fun Band tomorrow night but I really hate going to gigs by myself plus i'd have to scrounge up 5 bucks.

I really hate being poor.

It's nice of some of my friends continuing to invite me along to things but I wish they'd realise it makes me really feel like a poor urchin since I don't have any money and it's not like they don't know this.

I wonder is Rymer ate all the banana popsicles.

I wish I could write some great book that will be wildly successful and enable me to buy Rymer the blue house he wants.

I have decided that is probably a pipe dream since I can't even win a damn Diary Award.

I wish I'd get care packages.

If I don't have sex soon, I will implode.

I wonder how I could have forgetten all the grammar and proper use of punctuation that has ever been crammed down my throat.

I've decided I really don't care.

I wish I could write a "real" entry. You know, of deep and meaningful lyrical words but it seems random lists of what I'm thinking about is the most I'm capable at the moment.

I'll leave the good entries to the real writers out there.

previous & next