gwensarah and johanny
Oh oddities
01:33 & 11 October 2004

Snippets...because I waited HOURS to get online and now am zarking tired and sleepy...

1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RYMER (4 Oct) he's 6 now and just keeps getting more and more interesting each day.


2. to Discodave and AstronautM: I'm OK..just sans computer. AM, I will email you next time I'm online which so better be soon.


3. To Liam: THANK YOU!!!! I love the CDs..seriously and was thinking about you the day I got them, out of the blue..which was weird, but nice..or something. I find myself lapsing into old nostalgic reactions though, cause mix CDs used to be messages in song and I found myself trying to puzzle out meanings in the song selections and chances are they're just nice mixed CDs. OK, rambling, sorry..very very tired :)


Hmmmmm..next weekend I'll be at C's (Sourgirl999) so chances are I can do a real update then. I promise.


Vote..watch Aqua Teen..and VOTE, dammnit. But not for Bush..just stay home if thats the way you swing.

P.S I have no willpower...hmmmmmm..but niiiiiiiiiiice.

previous & next