gwensarah and johanny
Things and Strings
16:35 & 28 August 2004

Ohhh boy..so I was bored and reading old bits of this journal and thought to myself "Oh hell no..what a bunch of whiny drivel..I'm much cooler than I portray myself to be."

So I was thinking to myself that maybe I should write down somethings..to "affirm" them or something..

1. Remember that old nonsense about me wanting a relationship? I'm so over it..not cause I'm bitter over the last one (which would be a total waste of energy) but because I had an epiphany..unless someone can enrich my life (and me enrich his as well) then it's more problem than happiness.

2. I seriously need to stop neglecting my friendships..to those who I email it's a problem since my computer is no more but I can always ring you up..so if you email me a number then I promise to chat with you from time to time.

3. Things in my life *must* improve..it's been the worst year ever so it can only get better, right?

4. The December Series...I need to do more with it, because I think it's quite good.

5. Rymer is the best..I already knew that of course, but I never get sick of saying it.

And finally, when I am computer lurving again..journals need to be read. Seriously. Because I so miss my TranceJen, Discodave, Bebelua, AstronautM, Achren and many many more.

previous & next